One thought on “Fedora Free Media group

  1. Hello!

    I am trying to order a free media of Fedora 17 Live CD version with Source Code at the Free Media Website of Fedora (https://fedoraproject.org/freemedia/FreeMedia-form.html).

    But after I fill all the details instead my request being submitted I get an error page saying
    “You are currently not logged in. You may want to do so now.
    Error: Forbidden TICKET_CREATE privileges are required to perform this operation”

    Can you tell me What should I do … ?

    You can contact me on email if required.

Please add your valuable idea below, will make a discussion, thanks !

